与SMG一起出国留学

成为我们的首映课程的交换学生
万峦猪脚

留学的原因

通过SMG扩展您的世界

出国留学是一生难得的机会。 你不仅可以从另一个国家接受教育,而且还可以探索世界上从未有过或将来过的地方。 来自其他国家的人之间的共享是一种无法复制的有益经验。 在学生管理集团,我们以提供卓越的服务为荣。 即使我们每年与数千名学生合作,我们也会确保您获得在国外完成成功课程所需的个人关注。

认识不可思议的人

成为交换生

文化塑造了我们作为人的人。 由于文化往往如此不同,您在国外经历期间遇到的人将与您见过的任何人不同。 您将有机会与来自世界其他地方的人们一起学习和分享新的想法,爱好和兴趣。 你在国外学习时所建立的友谊将是难以忘怀的。 此外,您会发现您对您所参与的社区产生持久影响,因为它会对您产生持久影响。

在SMG,我们与北美各地的学校保持一致,这些学校拥抱不同的文化并鼓励多样化。 我们可以保证我们的学生,他们将被不仅欣赏他们的文化,但也期待与您分享他们的文化的个人所包围。 在这段经历中你所达到的纽带和记忆将是终身和改变生活的。

使用入门
最好的朋友
pie90

90%的学生表示,出国留学会影响他们寻求更多样化的朋友。

资料来源:IES Abroad

外国留学生在山上滑雪
pie97

97%的学生表示,出国留学使他们能够学到一些关于自己的新知识。

资料来源:IES Abroad

继续冒险

体验新的生活方式

一开始看起来很难充分利用你的留学经历给你的所有机会。 一开始,调整生活在新的国家,新学校和新朋友可能并不容易。 即便如此,利用新国家提供的独特机会也很重要。

SMG团队了解学生享受体验的重要性。 这就是为什么我们与学区建立战略关系,为学生提供许多难以置信的机会,以确保我们的学生充分参与。 无论您是想在诺维亚斯科舍省的世界着名的惠斯勒山滑雪,还是想与迈阿密的海豚一起游泳,我们的课程都将为您提供最佳体验。

SMG不仅提供优质的教育体验,还提供难忘的生活体验。

万峦猪脚

学习一门新的语言

在你的祖国学习外语,然后在说英语的国家学习外语。

关于哪一个更好,真的有问题吗?

与母语为英语的人交谈可以帮助您以比您想象的更快的速度发展您的英语技能。 通过SMG在国外学习将有助于实现这一目标。

在SMG,我们会找到最符合您语言技能的学校。 如果您刚刚开始学习英语,我们将找到一所提供ESL课程的学校,帮助您过渡到北美的学校。 如果您具备高级语言技能,那么我们将为您提供可以专注于普通教育并培养您的会话语言技能的学校。

每个学生都是独一无二 SMG将尽一切努力帮助我们的学生根据他们的个人需求培养他们所需的语言技能。

跳跃开始你的余生

你的成绩好,参加很多活动,并尽可能经常做志愿者。 虽然这令人印象深刻,但许多其他学生也有类似的特质

然而,并不是很多国际学生可以说他们在洛杉矶学习商业或者毕业于美国高中文凭。

通过SMG学习为您的未来提供了明显的优势。 许多国际学生梦想着去美国大学学习。 即使只是在SMG计划中的一个学期,也可以帮助您在大学录取过程中脱颖而出。 随着美国大学教育的竞争日益激烈,SMG课程可以帮助学生获得所需的优势。

了解更多
快速启动
pie59

59%的雇主表示,出国留学对个人以后的职业生涯很有价值。

资料来源:北卡罗来纳大学就业中心

参与其中

与我们合作

与我们合作

加入我们值得信赖的国际机构网络

在机场交换学生

与我们一起出国留学

成为美国,英国或加拿大的SMG交换生

smg_school

加入SMG学校

了解有关成为SMG合作学校的更多信息

WhatsApp聊天

Study Abroad with SMG

Become an Exchange Student in Our Premiere Programs
Corner 1

Reasons to Study Abroad

Expand Your World with SMG

Studying abroad is a once in a lifetime opportunity. Not only do you get an education from another country, but you also get to explore the parts of the world you may have never been before or will ever be again. Sharing cultured between people from other countries is a rewarding experience that cannot be duplicated. Here at Student Management Group, we pride ourselves on offering exceptional service throughout this experience. Even though we work with thousands of students each year, we'll make sure you receive the personal attention you need to complete a successful program abroad.

Meet Incredible People

Become an Exchange Student

Culture shapes who we are as people. With cultures often being so different, the people you meet during your experience abroad will be unlike anyone you have ever met. You will have the opportunity to learn and share new ideas, hobbies, and interests with people from another part of the world. The friendships you make while studying abroad will be unforgettable. Additionally, you will find that you have a lasting effect on the community you spend your program in, as it will have a lasting effect on you.

At SMG, we align ourselves with schools around North America that embrace different cultures and encourage diversity. We can guarantee our students that they will be surrounded by individuals who will not only appreciate their culture but will also look forward to sharing their culture with you. The bonds and memories you make during this experience will be lifelong and life-changing.

 

GET STARTED
pie90

90% of students said studying abroad influences them to seek out a greater diversity of friends.

Source: IES Abroad

pie97

97% of students said studying abroad enabled them to learn something new about themselves.

Source: IES Abroad

Go on an Adventure

Experience a New Way of Life

It may seem difficult at first to take full advantage of all the opportunities your study abroad experience will give you. Adjusting to living in a new country, new school, and new friends may not be easy at first. Even with all of this, it is important to take advantage of the unique opportunities being in a new country can offer.

 

The SMG team understands the importance for students to enjoy their experience. That's why we have strategically created relationships with school districts that can offer students many unbelievable opportunities to ensure our students are fully involved. Whether you want to ski down the world-famous Whistler Mountain in Novia Scotia or swim with the dolphins in Miami, our programs will place you in a situation where you will have the best experience for you.

 

SMG is here not only to provide excellent educational experiences but to provide unforgettable life experiences as well.

Corner 1

Learn a New Language

There's learning a foreign language in your home country, then there's learning a foreign language in the country where the language is spoken.

 

Is there really a question about which one is better?

 

Talking with people who are native English speakers can help you develop your English skills faster than you ever thought possible. Studying abroad with SMG will help make this a reality.

 

At SMG, we will find the schools that best match your language skills. If you have just started to learn the English language we will find a school that offers ESL courses to help you transition to school in North America. If you have advanced language skills then we will offer you schools where you can focus on general education and develop your conversational language skills.

Every student is unique. SMG will do everything to help our students develop the language skills they need based on their individual needs.

Jump Start the Rest of Your Life

You have good grades, participate in many activities, and volunteer as often as possible. While this is impressive, many other students have similar qualities.

 

Not many international students, however, can say they studied business in Los Angeles or graduated with an American high school diploma.

 

Studying through SMG gives you a distinct advantage for your future. Many international students dream of going on to study at an American university. Even just a semester in an SMG program can help you stand out during university admission processes. With an American college education becoming increasingly more competitive, SMG programs can help give students the edge they need.

LEARN MORE
pie59

59% of employers said that studying abroad would be valuable in an individual's career later on with their organization.

Source: Career Center at University of North Carolina

Get Involved

Partner with Us

Partner with Us

Join our network of trusted international agencies

exchange student at airport

Study Abroad with Us

Become an SMG exchange student in the US, UK, or Canada

smg_school

Join SMG Schools

Learn more about becoming a partner school with SMG

WhatsApp chat